Freedom Friday with Denise Nicole

Today makes an official week since I left the corporate world! Yep I said goodbye to the 9-to-5. I don’t know that there many things greater than hearing my oldest daughter tell me, “Well, you seem better… You’re not stressed, or bored. You’re laughing and having more conversations with us”.  I mean anything else is icing on the cake! Many of you have asked why I made the decision to leave or what I’m doing now, so here it is:

DeniseNicole.me - whiteTALLOW ME TO REINTRODUCE MYSELF

If you don’t already know I’m Denise Nicole. Mother of PinkLemonadeJade and PumpkinPieKai. I got pregnant really young, during my first semester of college–a teenage mom–having my first daughter at nineteen years of age. By 21, while most of people my age where in their junior year of college, attending parties and learning how to drink, I was a mommy of two!

It took me about 10 years from graduating high school to obtain my bachelors degree and really get on a ‘career’ path. I initially worked odd jobs here and there to make ends meet until about 5 years ago when I actually started focusing on what it is I wanted to do. By realizing my strengths and passions, I quickly moved up the ranks in the job I was working.

But about a year ago I began to have an entrepreneurial awakening in the midst of a plateau in the workplace. I had never thought about being my own boss or starting a concept from scratch but suddenly the ideas would not stop coming to me. Needless to say every day my perspective opened more toward owning my own time, it closed toward working on someone else’s. I began to want more for myself and for my daughters, not necessarily money money per say, but more time, more energy and more freedom to pursue passion projects and just to enjoy life and my girls before they became adults. I didn’t want to miss their lives because of the grind. It became clearer and clearer to me, that when I reached my 5 year anniversary at the job I was currently working that I would be in a completely different mental space than I was when I came on with the company, and that it would involve me no longer being on staff there.

But I had no idea what I would actually be doing instead…

WHAT NEXT AND WHEN? DeniseNicole.me - Action

I had about 3 passion projects {maybe more} that I knew I was supposed to produce {and that you will definitely be hearing more about soon}. I also knew I wouldn’t be able to do that working a 9-to-5 and taking care of two pre-teen daughters successfully. Additionally not too many things are done without funding. So I needed to find a solution that would allow me to be able to spend time I needed with the girls, generate income to pay the bills AND provide additional means to become debt free and fund the passion projects that would be coming down the line.

I was safely continuing to work my 9-to-5 while doing as much as I could in my free time to develop the concepts and have meetings surrounding the ideas I’d been having. If you’re following closely, what you’ll notice is that there wasn’t a whole lot of time left for the girls. I don’t know about you but kids need their parents and they want their parents to pay them attention. When children aren’t receiving the amount of attention needed or desired it usually results in behavioral problems, learning disabilities and all types of foolishness hence the term attention deficit disorder. I know doctors named it this to mean that the child has a hard time paying attention, but I think just like money, it’s hard to pay something that you aren’t receiving.

In any event, there was a situation involving one of my daughters that I personally felt was a wake up call. Here’s why: NOthing just happens. We’re given warning and alert signs and as parents it’s up to us to focus on them. I didn’t need the next ‘warning’ to be the real thing. I didn’t want to be one of those parents who looks at their children and says, “I did all of this for you!” only for them to look back at me and say, “We didn’t ask you for that.” So I was prompted internally and believe God say: Go NOW! So I went. Essentially it was time. Not my time. But TIME.

IF YOU’RE NO LONGER WORKING A 9-TO-5 WHAT ARE YOU DOING?

God is such a provider that because He knew I was going to need an alternative to the 9-to-5 to generate income, a month earlier he directed me to sign up as an It Works! Independent distributor. Although I anticipated I’d be leaving my job, I had not planned to do it for another 5 months. But how many of you know, “Many plans are in a man’s {or woman’s} mind, but it is the Lord’s purpose for him {her} that will stand” {Proverbs 19:21//AMP}?

It Works! Global has four product lines:

  • A skincare line
  • A supplement line
  • A detox drink line
  • A body contouring line {which if you’ve heard of it was probably referred to as ‘that crazy wrap thing’!
DeniseNicole.me
My PERSONAL Wrap Results

I fell in immediate love with the wrap in particular because as a mom of two, although I am very petite in stature, I gained stretch marks, saggy skin and a pouch from childbirth that no amount of working out would seem to fix. So here I am thinking for all these years the only way to alleviate the embarrassment of this problem is to get plastic surgery until I see this $25 wrap floating around.

The ultimate body applicator is a non-woven cloth with a botanically {as in all natural plant based and non-gmo} based formula on it that you can use anywhere below the neck {we have facial wraps too} to tighten, tone and firm unwanted cellulite and skin. It is not a weight loss tool. I repeat not a weight loss tool. This product actually causes toxins to be flushed from your fat cells causing the area to become tighter, toner and firmer. The full treatment is 4 wraps and the results are not reversible, they’re actually progressive meaning the formula will continue to work actively for 72 hours and once you’ve completed the treatment will work passively for 6-8 months warranted you maintain a healthy lifestyle that isn’t adding an overload toxins back into your system and our other products will help you with that. =)

The beauty has been that this opportunity allows me to set my own schedule and be available, in a way that I’ve never been able to for the girls, for myself and with family and friends. I now have time to be the president of the PTSA and no longer have to complete a leave request to stay home if one of their stomachs hurt. I have time to catch up with people on what’s been going on with their lives and to pray for people, because I’m not off to a meeting. The freedom is simply amazing!

What’s more is that I now have endless earning potential. I determine how much I make. If I only want to make $5,000 per month then I follows the steps necessary for that and I’m done. But if I want to make $85,000 per month… yes I added the correct number of zeros, the comma is in the right place and yes you read per month… let me spell it out for you eighty five thousand dollars per month… like some of the other top-earners I’m in business with, I CAN! And I WILL! It really is a win win from all perspectives. I’m a part of a great team and I get to help others succeed and fulfill their dreams of being free!

If you’re ready this and you’re saying to yourself, “Denise, I would love to know more and support you by ordering something from one of your product lines today!”, you’re in luck! I’m actually looking for new clients to try my products!

Or if you’re reading this and you’re saying, “Man, freedom sounds awesome! Cap less income sounds awesome! I’ve got kids and/or dreams. I want more for myself than I’ve ever dreamed possible and I’m ready to do something about it and make a step in that direction today!”, you’re in luck too because I’m also looking for people who will partner in business with me to help others look good and feel better within themselves and about themselves.

Email denise@bodyfacehair.com to start your freedom walk today. Freedom to be healthy, wealthy and wise! And even if your freedom journey doesn’t include partnering with me, promise me that you will still dream BIG!

DeniseNicole.me - BIG

WHAT DOES FREEDOM LOOK LIKE FOR YOU?

Leave a Reply

