Random.ness

Great Coffee. Great Cause.

If there’s one thing we all love, it’s a good cup of joe! And now purchasing a bag {or two} of the best coffee I’ve ever had will support my efforts to go to BASSM {Bethel Atlanta School of Supernatural Ministry}.

phoenix-cc

I was first introduced to Phoenix Community Coffee after running the Peachtree 5k Run for One last year. When I finally brewed the ‘sample’ I’d received in the race goody bag, it was the best coffee I had ever tasted. As much of a nerd as I am, when it comes to researching stuff, it didn’t yet cross my mind to google how I could get more of this coffee.

My next encounter came at the Catalyst One-Day event, they were a sponsor of the event and attendees got this delish coffee while there.

But it was my last encounter, when I was given a bag by a co-worker who had received it on Father’s day from Passion City Church, that my wheels got to turning and I started investigating.

Not only was I impressed by the prices, the flavors and the fact that this coffee is being used to transform lives, I saw a partnership program that would allow me to get $3 for every bag purchased through my specialized link.

I simply couldn’t resist the opportunity for you to get great coffee while also supporting a great cause!

You can see all the details below or head to http://greatcoffeegreatcause.com/dn4bassm NOW!

xoxo,

Denise Nicole

http://greatcoffeegreatcause.com/dn4bassm

Leave a Reply

