Bookologist.ness

Culture of Honor {Read-Along} #1

Welcome to the first post of the Culture of Honor Read-Along!

This week we’re reading the Foreward, the Preface and the Introduction.

If you haven’t gotten your book, go here for an overview of the Read-Along and the link you need to purchase the book online!

Next week, I’ll answer any questions you have on what we’ve covered, share your thoughts, and give you more insight into my experience with the book.

Email your questions to dear {at} denisenicole {dot} me. I’m thoroughly looking forward to your thoughts, questions, and counter culture transformations!

I’m getting my counter culture transformation on during Denise Nicole’s Culture of Honor Read-Along! {Tweet this!} Tweet: I'm getting my counter culture transformation on during Denise Nicole's Read-Along! #CultureofHonor http://ctt.ec/46dJA+

ARE YOU AS EXCITED AS I AM ABOUT THIS READ-ALONG?

Leave a Reply

