Hair Tools

Hair Tools

Just like any other area of specialty the way to get the job done right, is to make sure you have the right tools!

I hadn’t watched a vid from Elle (www.questfortheperfectcurl.com) in a minute but she facebooked about drugstore gels you could get for $10 or less so I headed to her to channel to check it out.

While I was there I ran into her ‘Flat Iron Your Hair in 1 Pass’ Tut and boy am I glad I watched. Why? The Croc Iron Comb is why!

It can be purchased at Folica (http://www.folica.com/tools/hair-combs-and-picks/croc-iron-comb) for only $10 and… it just makes so much sense. Instead of using a traditional rat tail comb, this comb is especially crafted with a clamp to secure the hair in the comb while flat ironing… Now, I haven’t flat ironed my hair since I’ve gone naturally curly, however I just purchased this must have for when I do and of course had to share the info with you!

Leave a Reply

