My Birthday's tomorrow

…so what better way to celebrate than get some hair products for myself?

I’m going out for my birthday, and considering not having the key leave-in conditioner I’ve been using, I decided it was time to try something I’d been hearing good things about…

Kinky Curly:  Knot Today Leave-In & Curling Custard

Elle uses Oyin Handmade honey Hemp Conditioner as a leave-in instead of Knot Today (which I plan on doing to see which I like better) but either way, I can’t wait to try them!

Leave a Reply

