On the Fly…

I rinsed the DC out this morning and my hair was so hard… not necessarily dry but not as soft as it normally is.

=/

But I had a plane to catch so…

I got my starting line-up Curl Junkie Curl Rehab Moisturizing Hair Treatment as a leave-in.

Uncle Funky’s Daughter: Curly Magic as a styler and Curl Junkie Curls in a Bottle as my finisher.

I made sure I had product with me while I was away, and I like to suggest Target for trips when you can’t check a bag because they have these cute little 2-3 oz containers of all shapes and sizes that include common named labels.

But what I didn’t take into account, was how much I’d love and use the Curl Junkie Curl Rehab Moisturizing Hair Treatment… I ran out! O_o   Welp, I’ll have to deal with that once I get back home…

Leave a Reply

