Curli.ness

New Product Alert

I ordered some products from AveYou.com the other day and they arrived today! Yay!

I got Curl Junkie:

Beauticurls Argan and Olive Oil Daily Hair Conditioner

Curl Rehab Moisturizing Hair Treatment (Strawberry Ice Cream Scent) [s/n: this is a deep condish that I’ll be using as a leave-in]

and

Curls in a Bottle

While I can’t wait to try out my new products, what I noticed is that I’m pretty good on conditioners for a while, so next I’ll be in search of some good creme’s to use as stylers to define my curl while staying soft.

I so did not want to become a product junkie but I guess I can thank Elle (www.questfortheperfectcurl.com) for that! *waves and smiles* “Thanks Elle!” Lol

Leave a Reply

