Random.ness

Keep Moving Forward

only one day into a new year and immediately…I was faced with FAILURE! I know most would think that sucks, get upset, maybe ask why me, or let the frustration rule…but I CELEBRATED!

yep! CELEBRATED!!

why…?because every time I failed I got one step closer to success. I realized the failed way wasn’t the successful way so inevitably I tried something different.

the one thing I didn’t do was stop!

I kept moving forward!

and as a result, guess what? I finally succeeded!!

so as we continue in this new year, “may your failure lead to success in the future” as did mine!

ℒℴѵℯ,

Denyce Nikole

Leave a Reply

