Loveli.ness

The 1

so my bestfriend and I were talking and she made the statement…maybe he’s ‘the one’…I answered her with this: you know there’s more than just one person in the world you can be with…

‘the one’ is who chooses you…but that wasn’t it…

after I really started thinking about it I realized how deep the matter really is…

you not only have to be chosen but you have to choose back…

which got me to thinking about all the things we consider and evaluate before we actually start the process of choosing…I don’t know just some food for thought…

ℒℴѵℯ,

Denyce Nikole

Leave a Reply

