Going thru Hell to get to Heaven?

people dnt go to hell for sinning
and likewise people dnt go to heaven for NOT sinning

people go to hell for rejecting Jesus
and people go to heaven for accepting Jesus
have you made Jesus, Lord and personal savior of your life?

if you haven’t, and you want to…take a minute to repeat this:
Heavenly Father, I come to You in the Name of Jesus. Your word says, “Whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved” (Acts 2:21). I am calling on You. I pray and ask Jesus to come into my heart and be Lord over my life according to Romans 10:9, 10. “If thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.” I do that now. I confess that Jesus is Lord, and I believe in my heart that God raised Him from the dead.
I am now reborn! I am now a Christian—a child of Almighty God! I am saved! You also said in Your Word, “If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children: HOW MUCH MORE shall your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to them that ask him?” (Luke 11:13). I’m also asking You to fill me with the Holy Spirit. Holy Spirit, rise up within me as I praise God. I fully expect to speak with other tongues as You give me the utterance (Acts2:4).
You are now a born-again, Spirit filled believer. You’ll never be the same again!

you are also now on your way to heaven but
becoming or being saved doesn’t mean you won’t be tested

you know how you buy something new and it comes with an instruction manual?
well, now that you’re saved and on your way to heaven the Bible is your instruction manual
sin is anything that goes against what God’s Word (the Bible) says
and lets face it guys we sin because we want to…sin, all sin is based in selfishness

you can sin and still be on your way to heaven and you can ask God to forgive you
and guess what? He will!
But His forgiving you doesn’t stop the consequences of those decisions you make from still coming to past…you still reap what you sow!
and sinning hinders God from blessing you as much as He can and wants to…
so you don’t have to go through hell to get to heaven; if you don’t “want” to…

LOVE YOU
###

Denyce Nikole

Leave a Reply

